Team Jura Golf Park GmbH

Geschäftsleitung
Angelika Eckardt
Geschäftsführerin
09182-931 91 1
angelika.eckardt@juragolf.de
Christian Martin
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
09182-931 91 12
christian.martin@juragolf.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tim Zachhuber
Dualer Student
09182-931 91 0
tim.zachhuber@juragolf.de
Counter Habsberg
Elisabeth Weigert 09182-931 91 14
elisabeth.weigert@juragolf.de
Hilde Spichal 09182-931 91 0
habsberg@juragolf.de
Counter Hilzhofen
Resi Fink 09182-931 91 40
hilzhofen@juragolf.de
Daniela Urban 09182-931 91 40
hilzhofen@juragolf.de
Counter Akademie
Brigitte Straube 09182-931 91 60
akademie@juragolf.de
Manuela Hauser 09182-931 91 60
akademie@juragolf.de